Live Webinar

Accelerate Growth with the right-sized Intelligent ITSM

Tuesday, May 17, 2022
9:00 AM PST | 12:00 PM EST | 11:00 AM CT

    Register Now

    About This Webinar

    With high growth comes the need to onboard more employees and meet their complex IT needs. And with various work models such as WFH, Hybrid, and On-Site it has become increasingly challenging to manage daily business operations. CIOs are facing the need for tools that can help them evolve their IT operations at the speed of their business. 

    With a right-sized ITSM tool, growing companies can learn about “how to do more with less” as they’re easy to use and offer all the necessary features. Similarly, when your company is offering flexible work models, such tools can bring more sustainability by mitigating various risks and optimizing your IT infrastructure.
    • Discover challenges currently being faced by emerging businesses due to their growing IT needs and what’s hindering their overall growth.
    • What should be the expectations of CIOs from a right-sized ITSM tool for delivering and meeting employee expectations in fast-growing companies?
    • Learn why high-growth businesses are choosing FreshService over other legacy ITSM tools.
    • Learn about how proactive IT Service Delivery is crucial in Employee Onboarding and Managing IT Assets.
    • How can low-code approaches reduce IT Service costs and overlay foundations for Process Automation.

    Register for the free insightful webinar today!

    Tuesday, May 17, 2022
    9:00 AM PST | 12:00 PM EST | 11:00 AM CT

    Disclaimer: Freshworks webinar is being promoted in association with www.techstunt.com